Hör av dig!

PRIMA PET SVERIGE AB
Karby 232 748 95 Örbyhus, Sverige +46(0)8-450 46 00 
info@primapetpremium.se

Ola Nyberg
VD
+46(0)8-450 46 01
ola.nyberg@primapetpremium.se

Annika Björklund
KAM
+46(0)8-450 46 02
annika.bjorklund@primapetpremium.se

Patrik Tengdelius
Marknadschef
+ 46 (0)70-467 37 60
patrik.tengdelius@primapetpremium.se

Caroline Hellqvist
Marknadsassistent 
+46(0)8-450 46 08
caroline.hellqvist(at)primapetpremium.se

Jessica Gavell
Administratör
+46(0)8-450 46 06
jessica.gavell(at)primapetpremium.se

Therese Olander
Försäljningschef
+46 (0)8-450 46 07
therese.olander@primapetpremium.se

Annelie Nilsson
Säljare 
Distrikt Syd
+46(0)8-450 46 04
annelie.nilsson@primapetpremium.se

Johan Palm
Säljare
Distrikt Väst
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 09
johan.palm@primapetpremium.se

Matti Erholtz
Säljare
Distrikt Nord
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 03 
matti.erholtz@primapetpremium.se

Johan Landén 
Säljare
Distrikt Mitt
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 10 
johan.landen(at)primapetpremium.se