Hör av dig!

PRIMA PET SVERIGE AB
Karby 232 748 95 Örbyhus, Sverige +46(0)8-450 46 00 
info@primapetpremium.se

Ola Nyberg
VD
+46(0)8-450 46 01
ola.nyberg@primapetpremium.se

Annika Björklund
KAM
+46(0)8-450 46 02
annika.bjorklund@primapetpremium.se

Suzanne Skoglöv
Ekonomichef
+46 (0)8-450 46 10
suzanne.skoglov@primapetpremium.se

Patrik Tengdelius
Marknadschef
+ 46 (0)70-467 37 60
patrik.tengdelius@primapetpremium.se

Therese Olander
Försäljningschef
+46 (0)8-450 46 07
therese.olander@primapetpremium.se

Annelie Nilsson
Säljare 
Distrikt Syd
+46(0)8-450 46 04
annelie.nilsson@primapetpremium.se

Ann-Sofie Wictorin
Säljare
Distrikt Värmland
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 06
ann-sofie.wictorin@primapetpremium.se

Johan Palm
Säljare
Distrikt Göteborg
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 09
johan.palm@primapetpremium.se

Kristian Svensson
Support 
+ 46 (0)8-450 46 08
kristian.svensson@primapetpremium.se